Finally: Photos from Indonesia 2011

Big news – I finally managed editing the photos from our Indonesia trip in 2011! Since I learned quite a bit during the last two years I decided to start completely from scratch. And it turns out that I found many shots and details I overlooked during the initial edits. Days before going to Indonesia I got my first DSLR camera so this marks pretty much the beginning of my photography career. I am looking very much towards your feedback but now enough talking – please enjoy!

bananamonkey-IMGP1010

click on this image to get to the photos

PS: You might have noticed that the whole blog got a new design – another thing I wanted to do for such a long time ;)

Comment

