Schatzbergalm #panorama // Dießen – Bavaria – Germany 2012

Around two years ago I started taking panoramic photos. However I was really lazy when it came to combining the individual shots to final images. Here you can see one of my first experiments taken from the Schatzberg – around 10 Kilometers from where I grew up.

Many Thanks to Arno who really helped me learning how to do this! Arno is an enthusiast when it comes to Panorama Photography but you may want judge for yourself:

Arno’s website

Comment

