Summer in Amsterdam // Amsterdam – Netherlands 2012

In 2012 my studies encompassed a summer research project at the Netherlands Institute for Neurosciences in Amsterdam. Outside the Netherlands Amsterdam is mostly known for its infamous red light district, however apart from that the city has so much more to explore. I am really thankful for my time and all the nice people I have met there – Thank you!

Some photos of the city..

If you want to escape the urban life a 30 minute bike ride brings you into the nature..

During my time in Amsterdam I started experimenting with increasingly abstract photography.

Comment

